Al Fakher Crown Bar 12000 specifications
| Brand | Al Fakher |
|---|---|
| Format | Prefilled disposable device |
| Advertised puff count | Up to 12,000 puffs |
| Nicotine wording on this listing | 0.5% (5mg); the unit or basis for “5mg” is not stated |
| Coil and activation | Mesh coil; draw activated |
| Battery and charging | Rechargeable; USB Type-C connection |
| Display | Digital screen for battery and usage information |
| Flavour choices | 20 listed variants |
“Up to” describes the listed maximum, not a guaranteed personal total. Draw length, frequency and other use conditions affect how many puffs a device provides. The rechargeable battery powers the prefilled supply; charging does not add e-liquid or turn this into a refillable model.
Choose from 20 listed flavours
The flavour selector lists these options, in its displayed order:
- Strawberry Punch
- Blackcurrant Ice
- Peach Ice
- Grape Mint
- Berry Ice
- Cool Mango
- Blackcurrant Mint
- Lush Ice
- Two Apple
- Berry Blue
- Magic Love
- Lucide Dream
- Lemon Lime
- Blueberry Gum
- Blue Razz Lemonade
- Gum Mint
- Mango Pineapple
- Hubba
- Cherry Fiesta
- Lemon Mint
If you prefer a name that signals a cooling profile, look at the Ice, Cool or Mint-labelled choices. Lemon Lime, Mango Pineapple and Cherry Fiesta are among the fruit-named alternatives, while Magic Love, Lucide Dream and Hubba have less literal names. These names identify the available variants; they are not a measured cooling scale or a complete ingredient list. Check the selected flavour and exact nicotine declaration on the retail pack before use, as availability can change.
How to use and care for the device
- Choose a flavour, then confirm the selected option in your basket. When the device arrives, compare the model, flavour and nicotine wording on its pack with your order.
- Read the pack instructions. Remove the specified protective seals or mouthpiece plugs before use without opening the device body.
- Inhale through the mouthpiece to activate it. The listing describes draw activation, so there is no firing button to press.
- Use the digital screen to check its battery and usage indications. These indicators do not promise a particular number of remaining puffs.
- When charging is needed, use the USB Type-C connection according to the pack instructions. This listing does not specify charger wattage, charge time or whether a cable is included.
Do not refill the device or attempt to replace its internal coil. If the liquid is depleted, stop using it; a battery that can still be charged does not restore the prefilled contents. Stop using a damaged device, and follow local guidance for disposing of electronics with rechargeable batteries. Keep it away from heat, children and pets.
Compare other disposable options
Browse the Al Fakher disposable collection for other models in the range. The Crown Bar 8000 listing has a lower advertised puff tier; check its own specifications rather than assuming its dimensions or components match this model. For options across brands, see the wider disposable vape category.
Al Fakher Crown Bar 12000 FAQs
Will I get exactly 12,000 puffs?
No. The stated figure is up to 12,000 puffs. Actual yield varies with draw length, frequency and use conditions.
Is the Crown Bar 12000 rechargeable?
Yes. The listing specifies a rechargeable battery and USB Type-C charging. It does not specify battery capacity, charge time or whether a cable is included.
Can I refill it or change the coil?
No refill or user-replaceable coil function is listed. It is a prefilled disposable with an integrated mesh coil; charging only powers the existing contents.
What nicotine strength does this version contain?
The store displays “0.5% (5mg)” without stating the unit or basis for 5mg. Check the exact pack label before use rather than adding an unstated mg/ml unit.
How many flavours are listed?
The current selector lists 20, including Lucide Dream. Confirm your chosen option and its availability in the live selector.
For adults who already use nicotine. Nicotine is addictive. Keep this product away from children and pets.







Reviews
There are no reviews yet.