Rechargeable does not mean refillable
The Al Fakher Mega Max 40000 combines a sealed, prefilled reservoir with a rechargeable battery. That distinction is the first thing to understand: USB Type-C charging lets the internal battery be topped up during the device’s working life, but the liquid chamber is not intended to be opened or refilled. When the prefilled liquid is finished, the complete device is replaced.
Its headline rating is up to 40,000 puffs. Treat that as an advertised maximum for comparing formats, not as a promise of a specific lifespan. Long draws use more liquid than short test-style draws, and individual frequency varies. EcigDubai therefore does not convert that figure into guaranteed days or weeks.
What this listing confirms
| Brand and model | Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K |
|---|---|
| Device format | Prefilled rechargeable disposable |
| Advertised capacity | Up to 40,000 puffs; usage dependent |
| Charging | USB Type-C |
| Activation | Draw-activated |
| Heating | Mesh coil |
| Refillable | No |
| Nicotine strength | Not stated on the current EcigDubai page; check the selected pack |
| E-liquid volume | Not stated on the current EcigDubai page; check the selected pack |
| Flavour options | 19 values in the live selector |
This avoids guessing at specifications that are not confirmed on the live record. Regional listings disagree on nicotine strength, e-liquid volume, battery capacity, screen and airflow details. Check the label on EcigDubai’s actual stocked unit before relying on any of those fields.
Find a flavour without reading invented tasting notes
The live selector is the stock authority. Its 19 options can be scanned by the words in their names:
- Mint-led: Mint, Spearmint, Gum Mint, Lemon Mint and Grape Mint.
- Ice-labelled: Berry Ice, Black Currant Ice, Lush Ice and Peach Ice.
- Fruit or fruit blends: Grape, Cool Mango, Mango Pineapple, Mixed Berry, Strawberry Punch and Watermelon Kiwi.
- Other named blends: Blueberry Gum, Cherry Fiesta, Magic Love and Two Apple.
The names indicate the intended direction only; they do not establish an exact sweetness, cooling level or recipe. Select the flavour on the product page and recheck the cart before payment, because availability can change independently for each variation.
To compare other capacities from the same range, visit the Al Fakher disposable collection. The Al Fakher Hypermax 15000 is a lower advertised puff-count alternative, while the Crown Bar Ultra 40K has separately labelled configurations that should be compared on its own page.
How to use the Mega Max
- Read the selected pack first. Confirm its nicotine concentration, flavour and printed specifications.
- Remove the packaging and any seals covering the mouthpiece or airflow.
- Inhale gently to activate the device; the live listing describes button-free draw activation.
- Recharge through the USB Type-C port when the device indicates low battery, following the instructions supplied with the unit. A cable is not promised on this page.
- Do not add e-liquid or try to replace the integrated coil.
- Replace the device when its liquid is exhausted, the flavour is depleted or it no longer operates normally.
Charge on a stable surface where the device can be observed. Do not use it if it is leaking, swollen, cracked, unusually hot or otherwise damaged. Store it away from direct sun and never in a hot parked car. Keep all nicotine products securely away from children and pets, and use an appropriate local battery/e-waste route at end of life where available.
Who is this format for?
The practical appeal is fewer device changes and no separate bottle or coil. It may suit an adult already using prefilled disposables who wants a higher advertised capacity and the ability to recharge the battery. It is not a refillable kit, it does not provide verified adjustable settings on this listing, and it should not be bought on the assumption that every Mega Max offered by another seller has identical liquid or nicotine specifications.
Al Fakher Mega Max 40000 FAQs
Is the Mega Max 40000 rechargeable?
Yes. The live EcigDubai listing specifies USB Type-C recharging.
Can I refill it?
No. It is a sealed, prefilled disposable. Recharge the battery only; do not open the liquid reservoir.
Will it always produce 40,000 puffs?
No. The claim is “up to 40,000,” and actual yield changes with draw length and use frequency.
What nicotine strength does EcigDubai stock?
The current page does not state a strength. Competing UAE pages conflict, so confirm the printed concentration on the chosen pack before use.
How much e-liquid is inside?
EcigDubai does not currently publish an exact volume, and regional listings disagree. Check the selected stocked pack.
Does it include a screen or adjustable airflow?
Those features are not confirmed on the current EcigDubai listing. Do not assume them from another seller’s page.
Nicotine warning: If the selected variant contains nicotine, nicotine is addictive. This product is intended only for adults aged 18 and over.

Reviews
There are no reviews yet.